Mayor and City Council

Mayor - Newt Arborgast

Councilmen -

 Ward 1 - Tyler Eaton and

               David Breshears

 Ward 2 - John James and

               Robbey Harvey

 Ward 3 - Walter Banks and

               Todd Baslee

City Administrator/Clerk -

               Melissa Crowley


City Ordinances

(L-R) Walter Banks, Tyler Eaton, David Breshears, Mayor Arborgast, Melissa Crowley, Robbey Harvey, Todd Baslee and John James.

City Hall Contact Information

Phone: (660) 848-2288

Fax: (660) 848-2183

Emergencies call: 9-1-1

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:30pm & 1:30pm -5:00pm 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now